Members of the Foundation Board

Rembert Biemond
Culture Entrepreneur, Sweden

Rebekka Frischknecht (Fuchs)
Social worker, Director of visitor services at the Goetheanum, Dornach

Benjamin Hohlmann
Founder of the Kaffeemacher GmbH, Basel

Benjamin Kolass
Cultural professional, writer and theatre producer, Berlin

Anneka Lohn
Conductor, musician and professor, Bochum

Andrea Valdinoci
Managing director of the Neuguss Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH

Justus Wittich
Treasurer of the General Anthroposophical Society

Members of the Advisory Board

Annette Massmann
CEO of "Zukunftsstiftung Entwicklung" of the GLS Treuhand, Bochum

Christoph Langscheid
Board member of the Edith Maryon Foundation, Basel

Florian Osswald
Head of the Pedagogical Section at the Goetheanum, Dornach